Skip to main content

    Account Deletion Request

    By ticking the above option, you will delete your account and any associated information. The process may take up to 30 days.

    While your request is pending deletion, you will not have the ability to create a new account using the designated email. Once account deletion is successfully completed, you can choose to create a new account using the same email.

    We may need to get in touch with you for further verification before we can action your request. If we do this, then the 30 day time period begins from when we receive this additional information.

    wpChatIcon